PTSA Committee Chairs

 Kell High School PTSA Committee Chairs 2016-2017

Committee Chair

Name

email address

Baccalaureate Open baccalaureate@kell.ptsamail.com
Cattle Call Coordinator Annette Moffat cattlecall@kell.ptsamail.com
Front Office Help MaryAnn Exley frontoffice@kell.ptsamail.com
Hospitality Diane Onesto hospitality@kell.ptsamail.com
Legislative Brian Thomas legislative@kell.ptsamail.com
Membership V-Presidents membership@kell.ptsamail.com
Reflections Sharon Foster reflections@kell.ptsamail.com
Senior Activities Karen McElvaney & Stacy Gallagher sracts@kell.ptsamail.com
Community Outreach Dr Susan Stoddard commoutreach@kell.ptsamail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Open volunteer@kell.ptsamail.com
Web-Coordinator Shantelle Mitchell webcoordinator@kell.ptsamail.com
Youth Services Karen McElvaney youthservices@kell.ptsamail.com
 Red Ribbon Week Karen McElvaney
 Inclusion & Diversity Open
Student Programs Julie Murphy
 Special Services Open  SpecialServices@kell.ptsamail.com

If you wish to volunteer for an vacant committee chair, please contact president@kell.ptsamail.com.