PTSA Committee Chairs

 Kell High School PTSA Committee Chairs 2019-2020

Committee Chair

Name

email address

Baccalaureate Karen McElvaney baccalaureate@kell.ptsamail.com
Cattle Call Coordinator Dina Flesher & Diana Cooke cattlecall@kell.ptsamail.com
Front Office Help Kara Huey frontoffice@kell.ptsamail.com
Hospitality Karen McElvaney hospitality@kell.ptsamail.com
Legislative Rachel Campbell legislative@kell.ptsamail.com
Membership Dina Flesher membership@kell.ptsamail.com
Reflections Open reflections@kell.ptsamail.com
Senior Activities Karen McElvaney & Sue Terwilliger sracts@kell.ptsamail.com
Community Outreach Open commoutreach@kell.ptsamail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Open volunteer@kell.ptsamail.com
Web-Coordinator Open webcoordinator@kell.ptsamail.com
 Red Ribbon Week Open
 Inclusion & Diversity Open
 Student Programs Open

If you wish to volunteer for a vacant committee chair, please contact president@kell.ptsamail.com.

Leave a Reply